2022 Session
Ben Atha - Communications

Chip Cagle - Witness and Outreach

Bruce Clements - Mission and Giving, Treasurer

Church Elder for the month of November

Randy DePietro - Building and Grounds

Ben Hadaway - Worship and Christian Education

Mary Rolader - Christian Fellowship

Karen Prestwood - Clerk of Session

Rev. Julie Fuller - Pastor


Jordanka Ovcharov - Assistant Treasurer

Laura Tidwell - Pianist

Jeri Hadaway - Choir Director